My Tasks

On the left-hand side (in the expandable navigation on mobile), you will find the "My Tasks" menu item. Here you can see all the Tasks you have booked.

My status

If your organisation uses Target values, you will see your status at the top of "My Tasks". It shows your target and how much of it you have already completed or taken on.

Open Tasks

By default, you will first see your Open Tasks. These are Tasks that you have taken on but have not yet completed. You can also open the Task details here and, if permitted by the organisation, give up or transfer the Task.

"Warning icon"

If you see a warning icon in the navigation, this indicates that some action is still required:

  • Target not yet reached - you need to take on additional Tasks to reach your target
  • Task not yet confirmed - you have reserved Tasks that you have not yet confirmed by email

Download dates

Under "Open Tasks", you can download a calendar file containing your Tasks. You can import this file into your calendar so that you do not forget your Tasks.

Past Tasks

Here you will find all Tasks that have already taken place. You can also see whether you attended the Task or did not attend.