Blocked Helpers
Helpers who are not welcome can be blocked.
There can be various reasons for blocking someone, such as repeatedly failing to attend Tasks. If you want to prevent someone from signing up for any of your Tasks, you can add that person to the "blacklist" here. To do this, select "Add" and enter the email address of the person you want to block. Surname, first name and comments are optional. Comments are only visible internally on the blacklist and are not communicated or published anywhere. For example, you can use them to record the reason for the block
People listed here can no longer log in to or register in your Helper section using their email address.
You can unblock people at any time using the "Delete" button or edit their entries.